Alumni Register

10th Mar, 2016: 60th Annual Prize Distribution function.


Prof. Kaptan Singh Solanki Hon'ble Governor of Punjab & Haryana & Administrator, UT Chandigarh to be the Chief Guest.

The Annual Prize Distribution 2015-2016 function is an occasion to acclaim the achievements of students who have attained excellence in academic and co-curricular spheres through their dedicated efforts and perseverance.

Felicitating the achievers not only motivates them to set new benchmarks for themselves, but also spurs on their peers to aim for similar heights.

Home | About us | Principal's Message/Desk | Faculty | Courses Offered & Admissions | Hostel Life | Downloads | Contact Us