Examination committee for Panjab University Exams

Session 2022-23

Examination Registrar
Dr. S.K. Singh
Dr. Sukhwant Sidhu
Dr. Madhumita
Dr. MeenaKumari

College Mid Semester Examination, Eligibility, Internal Assessment Committee

Session: 2022-23

Registrar House Examination
Mr. Ajay Kumar
Dr. Umesh Bharti
Dr. Anurita Sharma
Dr. Naveen Pandhi
Dr. Ambuj Sharma
Dr. C.L. Gupta
Support Staff
Mr. Mohit JLA
Mr. Hardeep Singh JLA

To access and download the Panjab University’s Previous Years’ Question Papers, click the below link:

PGGCG 11 LIBRARY: Previous Year’s Question Papers